Archive of Live Streamed Services

note: Beginning May 10 our videos are cross-loaded on YouTube.
The YouTube link is provided.

Date Bulletin/Service Sheet Facebook Video
YouTube Video Weekly Epistle

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Bulletin Video Video  

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Bulletin Video Video Epistle

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Bulletin Video Video  

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Bulletin Video Video Epistle

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Bulletin Video Video  

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Trinity Sunday

Bulletin Video   Video Epistle
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Bulletin no video due to technical issue   
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Pentecost
Bulletin Video  Video  Epistle
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Bulletin Video Video   
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Bulletin Video Video  Epistle
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Bulletin  Video Video  
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Bulletin Video Video Epistle 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Bulletin Video Video  
Sunday, May 10, 2020 Bulletin Video Video Epistle 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Bulletin  Video     
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Bulletin
Video
  Epistle
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Bulletin
Video
   
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Bulletin
Video
  Epistle
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Bulletin
Video
   
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Bulletin
Video
  Reflection
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Bulletin Video    
Easter Day
11:15 a.m.
Streamed from the Washington National Cathedral Click here for the stream   Reflection
Easter Vigil Vigil at Home      
Good Friday
Noon
Streamed from Christ Church/ Roanoke     Click here anytime for
Stations of the Cross

Maundy Thursday
April 9, 2020
Holy Eucharist &
Stripping of the Altar

Bulletin  Video    

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Evening Prayer & Communion

Bulletin  Video    
Palm Sunday Bulletin Video   Reflection

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Evening Prayer & Communion

Bulletin Video    

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Holy Eucharist, Rite 1

Bulletin Video   Reflection

Wednesday, March 24, 2020
Evening Prayer & Communion

Bulletin

Video    
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Holy Eucharist, Rite 1

Bulletin

Video

 

Reflection